Fossa Apparel

47280 Kato Road

Fremont, CA 94538

ASI 55141/ PPAI 330885

888-367-7271

www.fossaapparel.com

General Questions - cs@fossaapparel.com

Orders - orders@fossaapparel.com

Quality Decorating, Quality Drinkware, Quality Service

 Lasting Impressions
  10801 Hampshire Ave South
  Bloomington, MN 55438
  Sage 69077
  952-888-6464
 
www.lastingdrinkware.com
 
Bob Bergquist - lasting.impressions@comcast.net 
  Steve Holm - sgholm@comcast.net
Capreum / Athletic City Apparel
 24 Winans Road

 Livingston, NJ 07039

  ASI / PPAI
  848-565-4000
  sales@capreum.com

 Saleh Sami - salehsami@capreum.com

 Everson

                Formally Pinemax

  3940 Prospect Avenue
  Yorba Linda, CA 92886
  ASI 78135 / PPAI 63910

  888-885-2625 
 
www.eversonbrand.com
  Chrissy - CSR@eversonbrand.com

 Terry Town

  1440 Innovative Drive #200

  San Diego, CA 92154
  ASI 90913 / PPAI 230911 / Sage 66966

  800-742-9793

  619-217-5473 - Direct
 www.terrytown.com

 Norma Lozano - Norma@terrytown.com 

 Head To Toe

 41185 Raintree Ct, 

Murrieta, CA 92562
  ASI 58842 / PPAI 112077

  800-846-8468 ext: 220 
 Sara Abeyta -
sara@httapparel.com

Pam Sakett - pam@httapparel.com

  www.httapparel.com

 Winning Edge, Inc.

  1821 Halgren Rd
  Maple Plain, MN 55359
  ASI 97472 / PPAI 274131

  Linda 866-231-9600 ext 4 
www.winedgeinc.com
 

 OMNi Apparatech

  13500 15 Street

Grandview, MO 64030
  ASI 99550 / PPAI 266770

 Customer Service - 800-528-8688

 orders@omniapparatech.com
 www.omniapparatech.com
 

 HarBurn Enterprises, Inc
 700 12th Avenue North

  South St. Paul, MN 55075
  ASI 59681 / PPAI 112100
  800-569-7841

  www.harburn.com
 
Jeanne Larson - jet@harburn.com
 
Donna Porcaro - dmp@harburn.com